EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE - DIAL 9-1-1.

Employment Information:
Download our application for employment

Business Locations

Fergus Falls
Ringdahl Ambulance
214 East Junius
PO Box 462
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-736-2819


Jamestown
Jamestown Area Ambulance
502 1st Avenue South
PO Box 778
Jamestown, ND 58402
701-251-2273
Pelican Rapids
Ringdahl Ambulance
41 1st St NW
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
218-736-2819
Lisbon
First Medic Ambulance
110 Oak Street
Lisbon, ND 58054
701-683-4721


Management Team

Bjorn Ringdahl, NREMT-P
General Manager
Minnesota & North Dakota
bringdahl@ringdahlems.com

Tollef Ringdahl, NREMT-P
Site Manager/CFO

tringdahl@ringdahlems.com

Randy Fischer, BA, NREMT-P
Operations Director
Minnesota & North Dakota
rfischer@ringdahlems.com
218-731-8216


Medical Directors

Michael Van Valkenburg, MD
Fergus Falls & Pelican Rapids, MN

Philip Jystad, MD
Jamestown & Lisbon, ND

Managers

Mitch Babcock, RN, NREMT-P

Critical Care Coordinator
Program Clinical Director
mbabcock@ringdahlems.com

Cindy Ehrichs
TC Coordinator / Office Manager
cehrichs@ringdahlems.com

Nancy Miller, EMT
Office Manager - Jamestown, ND
nmiller@ringdahlems.com

Aaron Schultz, NREMT-P
ALS Manager - Fergus Falls
aschultz@ringdahlems.com

Vicki Berreth, NREMT-P
Manager - Lisbon, ND
vberreth@ringdahlems.com

EMS, Business & Community Training Program

Greater Minnesota Paramedic Consortium
Emergency Training Associates

Dennis Ehrichs, NREMT-P
Education Director
dehrichs@ringdahlems.com

1-218-998-2739

Vicki Berreth, NREMT-P
Education Coordinator
vberreth@ringdahlems.com

1-701-251-2273